Brazil vs Colombia Live Streaming

Brazil and Colombia will clash this Wednesday, June 23 in an exciting match for Matchday 4 of Copa America 2021. Both teams have had a strong start in the tournament, and they will fight for the top of Group B. 

Brazil has been unstoppable so far in the competition. They have scored seven goals so far and haven’t received any. Colombia, of course, will try to change that, and they have a team capable of doing so. 








In the last five matches between the two teams, Brazil has three victories. The last two matches ended up in draws, one for the Conmebol World Cup Qualifiers in 2017 and the other was an international friendly, which took place in 2019. 

Brazil vs Colombia: Date 
Brazil and Colombia will clash this Wednesday, June 23, at Estádio Nilton Santos in Rio de Janeiro. Both teams are the first and the second in the table of Group B, so it could help decide who will be at top of the group. 

Brazil vs Colombia: Time by state in the US 
ET: 8:00 PM
CT: 7: 00 PM
MT: 6:00 PM
PT: 5:00 PM



Live Streaming





Join on this sitejoin this siteFollow our website


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post