Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Live streaming

  CHARLO VS. MONTIEL FIGHT DATE, START TIME & LIVE STREAMING



Date: Saturday, June 19
Main card: 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST
Charlo vs. Montiel main event (approx): 11:30 p.m. ET/4:30 a.m. BST
The Jermall Charlo vs. Juan Macias Montiel main card kicks off at 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST, with the headliners expected to make their ring walks at approximately 11:30 p.m. ET/4:30 a.m. BST, depending on the length of the earlier bouts.

CHARLO VS. MONTIEL TV CHANNEL, LIVE STREAM

TV / Stream (US) : Showtime/Showtime app
Charlo will put his WBC middleweight title on the line against Montiel live on Showtime. You can also live stream it via Showtime's app. Check Showtime for any restrictions in your country.

WHERE IS THE CHARLO VS. MONTIEL FIGHT?

The event will take place live from the Toyota Center, home of the NBA's Houston Rockets, in Houston, Texas. This marks the first time that Charlo is fighting at the venue, but he has fought in Houston before. Montiel has never fought in the arena, either.






CHARLO RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: American
Born: May 19, 1990
Height: 6-0
Reach: 73 1/2 inches
Total fights: 31
Record: 31-0 with 22 knockouts
MONTIEL RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Mexican
Born: April 15, 1994
Height: 6-1
Reach: 74 inches
Total fights: 28
Record: 22-4-2 with 22 knockouts


CHARLO VS. MONTIEL MAIN CARD

Jermall Charlo vs. Juan Macias Montiel for Charlo's WBC Middleweight title
Isaac Cruz vs. Francisco Vargas; Lightweights
Angelo Leo vs. Aaron Alameda; Junior Featherweights



Live Streaming



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post