Julio Cesar Martinez vs Joel Cordova live streaming

It took longer than expected, but Julio Cesar Martinez finally returns to the ring on Saturday when he puts the WBC flyweight title on the line against Joel Cordova from the Domo Alcade, Gigantes de Jalisco Arena in Guadalajara, Mexico. 


After running through Moises Calleros Garcia in two rounds in October, Martinez was set to face Francisco Rodríguez Jr. in December as part of the Canelo Alvarez-Callum Smith undercard, but Rodriguez had to bow out due to illness. Then, Martinez was scheduled to battle McWilliams Arroyo in February as the co-main event of Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim. But the day before the fight, Martinez was forced to withdraw due to suffering a small fracture in his right hand.







"I am so happy to be able to fight again and make a much-anticipated comeback," Martinez said in a press release. "I am even more excited to be able to fight in my home country of Mexico and defend my title here. I am very motivated to reignite my career on such a platform."

Cordova enters the contest unbeaten in his last six fights (5-0, one no contest). In his last time out, the 26-year-old stopped Ottoniel Ortiz Zarate in January to earn the opportunity of a lifetime.

Here's all the info on how to watch the Martinez vs. Cordova card.

 
 WHEN IS JULIO CESAR MARTINEZ VS. JOEL CORDOVA? DATE, START TIME & Live streaming


Date: Saturday, June 26
Main card: 7 p.m. ET/Midnight BST
Main event: 10:30 p.m. ET/3:30 a.m. BST
The Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Joel Cordova fight card takes place on Saturday, June 26 at 7 p.m. ET. Martinez and Cordova are expected to make their ring walks at approximately ​10:30 p.m. ET, although that depends on the length of the earlier bouts.



Live Streaming





Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post