Mario Barrios vs Gervonta Davis Live Stream

Gervonta Davis made it a point to reach over and rub the WBA (Regular) junior welterweight title draped over Mario Barrios' shoulder during Friday's weigh-in.


On Saturday night, "Tank" will attempt to move up two weight classes and snatch the championship from Barrios with another scintillating power display. The highly-anticipated bout takes place at State Farm Arena in Atlanta and live on pay-per-view.







Heading into the fight, both Davis and Barrios are promising fireworks.

“It’s going to surprise him when I connect," Davis vowed during the press conference earlier in the week. "It’s not only that I hit hard, but its where I place my punches and he will see that Saturday night."

Barrios believes he's just as dangerous of a puncher as "Tank" and promises to show that, and more, in the ring.

“Both of us throw with bad intentions," Barrios said. "We’re in there to hurt and take out our opponent. May the best man win, whether it is round 1 or round 12.

“'Tank' Davis is going to learn what it’s like to be in there with the type of fighter that I am."

A win and Davis will become a three-division world champion with even bigger fights ahead.

Of course, Barrios wants to derail that roadmap.

"They have big plans for him," Barrios acknowledged. "I fully intend on f—ing up those plans come Saturday."

Here is everything you need to know about how to watch this Davis vs. Barrios pay-per-view.


WHEN IS DAVIS VS. BARRIOS? DATE, START TIME


Date: Saturday, June 26
Main card: 9:00 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST
Main event: 11:30 p.m. ET/4:30 a.m. BST
The Davis vs. Barrios main card launches at 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST, with the headliners expected to make their ring walks around 11:30 p.m., although that depends on the length of the earlier fights.




live streaming




Join on this sitejoin this siteFollow our website


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post