UFC Fight Night: Chan Sung Jung vs Dan Live streaming

 UFC FIGHT NIGHT: JUNG VS. IGE START TIME & Live STreaming 


Date:  Saturday, June 19
Main card: 7:00 p.m. ET/Midnight BST
Main event: 10:15 p.m. ET/3:15 a.m. BST
UFC Fight Night: Jung vs. Ige takes place on Saturday night with the prelims launching at 4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. BST and the main card kicking off at 7 p.m. ET. That spells a Midnight start for the UK. Jung vs. Ige should make their walks to the Octagon at approximately 10:15 p.m., although that depends on the lengths of the previous bouts.


UFC FIGHT NIGHT: JUNG VS. IGE TV CHANNEL AND LIVE STREAM

U.S. : ESPN 2/ESPN+
U.K.: BT Sport 1
In the United States, the UFC Fight Night: Jung vs. Ige prelims can be seen in its entiriety on ESPN 2 and via live stream on ESPN+
In the U.K., the event can be seen on BT Sport 1.
More details about how to watch in other countries can be found at UFC.com.






WHERE IS UFC FIGHT NIGHT: JUNG VS. IGE?


Jung vs. Ige will be held at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Jung competes at the home of the UFC for the first time while Ige fights at the venue for the second time.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: JUNG VS. IGE FIGHT ODDS

Bet MGM (as of June 14) has tabbed Jung as a very small favorite at -115, meaning a $115 bet will land you $100. Ige is listed as a -105 underdog, signaling that a $105 bet would net $100 if he's victorious Saturday night.

CHAN SUNG JUNG AND BIO

Nationality: South Korean
Born: March 17, 1987
Height: 5-9
Reach: 72 inches
Total fights: 21
Record: 15-6

DAN IGE RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: American
Born: August 6, 1991
Height: 5-7
Reach: 71 inches
Total fights: 18
Record: 15-3

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: JUNG VS. IGE CARD


Main card

Chan Sung Jung vs. Dan Ige; Featherweight
Aleksei Oleinik vs. Sergey Spivak; Heavyweight
Tim Means vs. Danny Roberts; Welterweight
Marlon Vera vs. Davey Grant; Bantamweight
Wellington Turman vs. Bruno Silva; Middleweight
Matt Brown vs. Dhiego Lima; Welterweight
​Preliminary card

Virna Jandiroba vs. Kanako Murata; Women's Strawweight
Julian Erosa vs. Seung Woo Choi; Featherweight
Josh Parisian vs. Roque Martinez; Heavyweight
Joaquim Silva vs. Rick Glenn; Lightweight
Casey O'Neill vs. Lara Procópio; Women's Flyweight




Live Streaming 



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post