Boxing: Chris Colbert vs Tugstsogt Nyambayar Live Stream

Chris Colbert is the latest New York fighter trying to make a massive impression on the sport of boxing. From the region that produced Mike Tyson and Riddick Bowe, Colbert is Brooklyn's newest fighting hero. With only 15 bouts under his wing, Colbert has already made a big impression as he holds the WBA interim super-featherweight title with bigger prizes still in sight.






Next up for the talented Colbert is Mongolia's Tugstsogt Nyambayar. An outstanding vested fighter, Nyambayar is pursuing the highest honours in the pro game as he looks to bounce back from a loss against Gary Russell Jr last year. Taking down the promising Colbert would be the perfect platform to push on for boxing's biggest prizes. 

Date: Saturday, July 3rd
Time: 5pm PT/ 8pm ET/ 1am BST
Colbert and Nyambayar are expected to enter the ring at around 8pm PT/ 11pm ET/4am BST for the card's main event but that depends on the length of the other main bouts.


CHRIS COLBERT RECORD AND BIO


Nationality:  American
Born: September 27th, 1996
Height:  5ft 8ins
Reach:  71ins
Total fights:   15
Record:   15-0 with 6 Knockouts


TUGSTSOGT NYAMBAYAR RECORD AND BIO


Nationality:  Mongolian
Born: 23rd June, 1992
Height:  5ft 8ins
Reach:  68ins
Total fights:   13
Record: 12-1 with 9 knockouts 



Live streaming 




Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post